1

Error uploading when a schedule has been deleted but not purged


Lynda Thompson

Working with a user in Revit 2019 step by step builder she attached an area schedule and when creating the Flex message she got the attached message (clicking ok allowed her to continue).

A

Activity Newest / Oldest

Lynda Thompson